wcsoul1005010.jpg wcsoul1005009.jpg wcsoul1005008.jpg wcsoul1005007.gif wcsoul1005006.jpg wcsoul1005005.gif wcsoul1005005.gif
May 1, Sunday Private Event Felton 2 to 6 PM
Oct 12, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
wcsoul1005001.jpg wcsoul1005003.gif
Dec 14, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Sep 14, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Jan 13, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Feb 10, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Nov 9, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Mar 9, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Jun 8, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Aug 10, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
July 13, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Apr 13, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
May 11, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Aug 28, Sunday The Grove , Hollister noon to 4 on the Patio
Sept 25, Sunday The Grove , Hollister noon to 4 on the Patio
Apr 28 ,Thursday The Grove , Hollister 6:30 to 9:30 on the Patio
July 31, Sunday The Grove , Hollister noon to 4 on the Patio
June 30, Thursday The Grove , Hollister 6:30 to 9:30 on the Patio
May 22, Sunday The Grove , Hollister noon to 4 on the Patio
Oct 30, Sunday The Grove , Hollister noon to 4 on the Patio
Apr 8, Friday, The Coasters Bar/Santa Cruz Bowl, Santa Cruz 9 - 11:45
wcsoul1005002.jpg
Mar 12 Saturday , The The Fish House, Watsonville 5 to 8 BENEFIT!!
Quartet
June 17, Friday Seabright Brewery , Santa Cruz 6:30-10:30
Jan 22, Friday Pono Island Grill , Santa Cruz 6:30-9:30
Mar 5 Saturday Live Radio Broadcast KZSC 88.1 11AM
wcsoul1005001.jpg
Feb 28, Sunday The Grove , Hollister noon to 4 on the Patio
Apr 8, Friday, The Coasters Bar/Santa Cruz Bowl, Santa Cruz 9 - 11:45
Quartet
Apr 16, Sunday Private Event Ben Lomond 2 to 6 PM
Dec 3, Saturday Private Event 2 to 6 PM
Aug 12, Saturday Private Event Felton 3 PM
Quartet