Jan 8, 2014, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
May 1, Thursday The World Famous Turf Club , Hayward 7:30-11:30 on the Patio
Mar 8, 2014, Saturday, Wedding, Aromas 6:30-9:30
May 24, Saturday Severino's, Aptos 8 to Midnight
June 27, Friday Michael's On Main, Soquel 8 - 11
Apr 11, Friday Michael's On Main, Soquel 8 - 11
Mar 29, Saturday Half Moon Bay Brewery, Half Moon Bay 7 - 10
Mar 12, 2014, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Apr 20, Sunday The Grove , Hollister Noon to 4 on the Patio
May 11, Sunday The Grove , Hollister Noon to 4 on the Patio
June 8, Sunday The Grove , Hollister Noon to 4 on the Patio
July 20, Sunday The Grove , Hollister Noon to 4 on the Patio
Aug 10, Sunday The Grove , Hollister Noon to 4 on the Patio
July 9, 2014, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Aug 27, 2014, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
May 29 , Thursday The World Famous Turf Club, Hayward 7:30-11:30
July 5, Saturday The World Famous Turf Club, Hayward 7:30-11:30
June 12, Thursday The World Famous Turf Club, Hayward 7:30-11:30 on the Patio
K C
K
K
K
K
C
C
C
C
Aug 23, Saturday Michael's On Main, Soquel 8 - 11
Sept 20, Saturday Michael's On Main, Soquel 8 - 11
C
Aug 2, Saturday Severino's, Aptos 8 to Midnight
Oct 8, 2014, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Dec 20, Saturday Michael's On Main, Soquel 8 -11
Aug 9, Saturday Bittersweet Bistro, Aptos 8 - 11
Sept 12, Friday Bittersweet Bistro, Aptos 8 - 11
Nov 28, Friday The Hill, Morgan Hill 8 -12
Nov 2, Sunday The Grove , Hollister Noon to 4 on the Patio
Sept 6, Saturday The Grove , Hollister 7 to 10PM on the Patio
F
B
B
B
Quartet
Dec 31, Saturday Michael's On Main, Soquel 8 -11
Quartet
Dec 6, Saturday Alladin Nursery, Corralitos 4 to 8 PM
Public Invited
Dec 26, Friday Severino's, Aptos 8 to Midnight
Quartet
The Fish House, Thursday Nov 13, Watsonville BENIFIT
Quartet
Nov 15, Saturday The Grove , Hollister Noon to 4 on the Patio
B
Quartet
Click date for link to venue
Jan 3, Saturday Bittersweet Bistro, Aptos 8 - 11
Feb 7, Saturday Bittersweet Bistro, Aptos 8 - 11
Mar 7, Saturday Bittersweet Bistro, Aptos 8 - 11
Apr 4, Saturday Bittersweet Bistro, Aptos 8 - 11
May 2, Saturday Bittersweet Bistro, Aptos 8 - 11
June 6, Saturday Bittersweet Bistro, Aptos 8 - 11
Aug 1, Saturday Bittersweet Bistro, Aptos 7 to 10
Quartet
Quartet
Quartet
Quartet
Quartet
Quartet
Quartet
Quartet
July 4, Saturday Bittersweet Bistro, Aptos 8 - 11
Mar 21, Saturday Michael's On Main, Soquel 8 -11
Quartet
Apr 11, Saturday Michael's On Main, Soquel 8 -11
Quartet
Jan 10, Saturday Michael's On Main, Soquel 8 -11
Quartet
Mar 11, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Jan 14, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Apr 18, Saturday Half Moon Bay Brewery, Half Moon Bay 7 - 10
May 24, Sunday The Grove , Hollister 1 to 4 on the Patio
July 31, Friday The Grove , Hollister 7 to 10 on the Patio
Sept 4, Friday The Grove , Hollister 7 to 10 on the Patio
Sept 20, Sunday The Grove , Hollister 1 to 4 on the Patio
Oct 11, Sunday The Grove , Hollister 1 to 4 on the Patio
May 1, Friday The Grove , Hollister 7 to 10 on the Patio
Aug 16, Sunday The Grove , Hollister 1 to 4 on the Patio
Apr 24, Friday The Grove , Hollister 7 to 10 on the Patio
K
Apr 22, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Apr 12, Sunday Private Event 2 to 6 PM
June 10, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
May 9, Saturday Severino's, Aptos 8 to Midnight
Quartet
June 13, Saturday The Grove , Hollister 7 to 10 on the Patio
June 10, Wednesday Private Event 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM Santa Cruz Board of Realtors
May 23, Saturday Private Event Hervé's 60th Birthday!! Los Alto Hills 7 to 10 PM
July 26, Sunday Private Event Bargetto Winery , Soquel 5 - 8
Aug 26, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Nov 11, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Sept 30, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Oct 14, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Sept 9, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30
Oct 17, Saturday Paradox Hotel-The Diversity Center Gala
Nov 7, Saturday Private Event , Aptos 6 to 10
Nov 6, Friday The Grove , Hollister 7 to 10 on the Patio
Dec 6 Sunday Alladin Nursery Watsonville 4 to 8 PM
Dec 9, Wednesday, The Crow's Nest, Santa Cruz 7:30-10:30